Меню

Баки для гхв

Баки для гхв

Vessels for pressurized system of sanitary water

  1. Мембрана отделяет воду от стенок бака, предотвращает коррозию и загрязнение установки, а также стабилизирует давление. При первом подключении бака к установке происходит пуск гидрофорного насоса, давление растёт, а вода заполняет мембрану.
  2. Когда давление достигнет своей максимальной величины, насос останавливается. В баке в этот момент находится максимальное количество воды. Мембрана растягивается и занимает почти весь объём бака. Когда начинается за-бор воды, она вытекает из бака, при чем работа насоса не требуется - достаточно давления воздушной подушки.
  3. Процесс продолжается, мембрана сжимается, а давление падает до минимальной величины. Мембрана возвращается к исходной величине; насос включается опять и начинается новый цикл. Поскольку бак всегда гарантирует максимальное вытекание воды, время работы насоса сведено к минимуму.

Menu

Vessels for pressurized system of sanitary water

Vessels for pressurized system of sanitary water

Vessels for pressurized system of sanitary water

  1. The interchangeable membrane keeps water and air separated and avoids any contamination, corrosion and pressure loss. Once connected to the water system, the pump starts to raise the pressure letting the water filling in the bladder.
  2. When the pressure reaches its maximum threshold value, the pump stops. Inside the tank there is the greatest quantity of water possible. Obviously the membrane is dilated and it occupies almost all the volume of the tank. If water is required by the system, it starts fl owing out of the tank without using the pump but just exploting the pressure of the air cushion.
  3. The process goes on and the membrane defl ates until the pressure reaches its minimal threshold value. At this stage the membrane is buck to its initial dimensions, the pump starts again and a new cycle begins. Since the funk always grants the maximum water fl ow, pump insertions are reduced to the minimum.